Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Abhishek Kabra, Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Debasis Panigrahi, Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Jose Calle Gordo, Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Debasis Panigrahi, Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Dhirajlal Vallabhbhai Kotadia, Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Harivadan Pandya, Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member